An expired listing is a listing that's automatically deactivated because it didn't sell. You can't reactivate this listing or relist tickets if the delivery deadline has passed.


Where to see expired listings

You can see your expired listings by going to 'My tickets' then Listings in your StubHub account and clicking the 'Expired' tab. 


How to tell when listings expire

If you have active listings, the listing details will show you when your tickets will expire if they don't sell. To see this:  

  • On a desktop: Go to 'My tickets' then ListingsUnder the listing, the 'Sale ends on...' is when your listing expires.
  • On the StubHub app: Tap 'Sell' then 'Active listings.' The 'Sale end date' is when your listing expires.